Website Manager

A Winning Tradition and Culture of Excellence

A Winning Tradition and Culture of Excellence

Board of Directors

President – Scott Guffey                                                      
Vice President – Cody Vining

Treasurer – Justin Klapperich   
Secretary – Travis Jones
Registration - Alex Purcell
Majors Director – Zach Greager
Minors Director – Kevin Silbernagel                                              
8-9 YO Director – Mark Jobman  
6-7 YO Director – Eric Eisenbraun                                                  
T-Ball Director - Cory Cline
Coaching Director - Brian Tideman
Player's Agent - Tom Shoenhard
Umpire Director – Tracy Koskan / Jamie Bachman      
Safety Director – Patti Koly                                                 
Equipment Director – Eric/Erin Simonton
Signs/Fundraising - Katie Mires
Social Media Director - Dustin Dale                                         
Maintenance Director – Dale LeFebre
Concessions Director – Kimi Goben / Brooke Tedford                           



Canyon Lake Little League
PO Box 9072 
Rapid City, South Dakota 57709

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Canyon Lake Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In