Website Manager

A Winning Tradition and Culture of Excellence

A Winning Tradition and Culture of Excellence

News Detail


Jul, 2023

2023 Canyon Lake All Stars and Select Teams

Congratulations to everyone on another great season at Canyon Lake Little League!  The 4th of July brings us to the postseason and we are excited to announce our 2023 All Star Team and the 11U and 10U Select Teams.  Please wish the following boys best of luck as they head into their respective postseason tournaments.  Tournaments begin with West River 12U subdistricts at Harney on July 12-14, followed by the 12U State Tournament in Sioux Falls July 20-22.  The 11U and 10U teams will compete in Rapid City on July 28-30.  Go get em boys!

12U All Stars

Liam Dixon
Carter DuBray
Frank Hansen
Nash Holzwarth
Noah Keller
Finn Kieffer
Easton Knutson
Alex Koly
Thatcher Koskan
Wes Riggins
Carter Tideman
Owen Travnicek

Manager - Brian Tideman
Coaches - Ryan Hansen, Kasey Keller, and Eric Knutson

11U Select Team

Nikos Georgas
Bennett Harvey
Aiden Hofer
Cameron Jones
Oliver Nebelsick
Graham Newman
Thomas Pfannenstein
Dalton Porish
Becker Pressley
Jonas Purcell
Vance Singer
Bridger Van Loan

Manager - Josh Nebelsick
Coaches - Brady Hofer and Vance Newman

10U Select Team

Griffin Byrd
Everrett Callahan
Caysen Cline
Hollis Eschmeyer
Ty Goben
Ryan Hauf
Maverick Johnson
Van Karn
Jackson Shepardson
Quinn Sietsema
Ethan Simonton
Kamden Zacharias

Manager - Cory Cline
Coaches - Brady Hofer and Eric Simonton

Thanks again to everyone that makes our league so special.  Have a great rest of your summer.
Canyon Lake Little League


Canyon Lake Little League
PO Box 9072 
Rapid City, South Dakota 57709

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Canyon Lake Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In